Webinar: Child and Adolescent ARV Procurement Forecasting Tool Demonstration

antiretroviral therapy (ART) (13508), pediatric ARVs (17493), ARVs (13563), Uganda (19067), pediatric drug dosing (20274), dosage (14651)

Have you been looking for an easier and more accurate way to quantify pediatric HIV treatment needs over time? On Wednesday, August 14th, the Technical Support to PEPFAR Programs in the Southern Africa Region (TSP) and Baylor College of Medicine’s Global TB Program (GTB) will host a webinar on the recently developed excel-based ARV procurement forecasting tool. Click here to download the tool and accompanying manual!

This webinar will feature a live demonstration on how the tool can be operationalized in a clinical or hospital setting, as well as how pediatric implementing partners can utilize the tool for drug forecasting. Presenters will take questions and provide answers in real time. This event should not be missed. Attendance is open!

We hope you are able to join us!

Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Time: 

7:00-8:00 am CDT

8:00-9:00 am EDT

2:00-3:00 pm CAT

3:00-4:00 pm EAT

Login: https://bcm.zoom.us/j/964048253 and enter using you name and organization (e.g., Tara Devezin – BCM)

Or iPhone one-tap: 4086380968,964048253#

Or Telephone:

    Dial:

    In Houston:  713-798-9666

    +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll)

    +1 646 876 9923 (US Toll)

    877 369 0926 (US Toll Free)

    Meeting ID: 964 048 253

    * International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aepMaLURwY

Questions? Contact Tara Devezin ([email protected])        

Venue
Webinar