Events

2nd International Workshop on HIV Adolescence

Adolescents are developmentally at a difficult crossroad, which makes it challenging to attract and sustain adolescents’ focus on maintaining their health. Thus, every effort must be made to engage

10 October 2018
Cape Town, South Africa

Webinar: Use of FP and MCH Services by Adolescents and Young Women in Five Sub-Saharan Countries

Join MEASURE Evaluation on January 9, 2018 at 8:30am EST for a one-hour webinar on use of family plan

9 January 2018
Webinar

Global workshop on differentiated service delivery for key populations: Showcasing hidden gems, sharing success stories, strategizing next steps

Differentiated care, also known as differentiated service delivery (DSD), is a client-centred approach that simplifies and adapts HIV prevention, care and treatment to reflect the preferences and e

5 February 2018
Cape Town, South Africa

Webinar: Introducing a new toolkit for integrating gender in the monitoring and evaluation of health programs

Join MEASURE Evaluation on December 12 at 10:00am EST for a webinar introducing a new

12 December 2017
Webinar

Webinar: Increasing uptake of HIV testing through community- and facility-based strategies: Findings from implementation science research

Join Project SOAR for a webinar featuring results from studies conducted in Senegal, Nigeria, and South Africa on 29 November 2017, 9-10 a.m. EST.

29 November 2017
Webinar

2017 WORLD AIDS DAY

My health, my right

1 December 2017
Global

webinar: Reconsidering primary prevention of HIV: New steps forward in the global response

Date: Monday, 30 October 2017                                                                   

30 October 2017
Webinar

Webinar: The People Living with HIV Stigma Index 2.0: Community-driven strategic information for change

Date: Friday, 27 October 2017

Time: 10:00 am EDT/ 2:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm WAT/ 5:00 pm EAT

27 October 2017
Webinar

3rd International Children’s Palliative Care Network (ICPCN) Conference

Building on the success of the first International Children’s Palliative Care Network (ICPCN) Conference in Mumbai, India (February 2014), and the 2nd in Buenos Aires (May 2016), the ICPCN is delig

30 May 2018
Durban, South Africa

Webinar: Managing Viral Load Results

The goal of antiretroviral therapy is viral suppression. An elevated viral load suggests that a patient's treatment provision needs attention, such as adherence support.

31 October 2017
Webinar