Twitter Tweet Feed
2 weeks 1 day ago - retweet - reply
Resource
In 2006, WHO set forth its vision for a public health approach to delivering antiretroviral therapy.
Twitter Tweet Feed
2 weeks 6 days ago - retweet - reply
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 7 hours ago - retweet - reply
Resource
Oral pre-exposure prophylaxis (PrEP) is a promising new prevention approach for those most at risk of HIV infection.
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 7 hours ago - retweet - reply
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 7 hours ago - retweet - reply
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 7 hours ago - retweet - reply
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 7 hours ago - retweet - reply
Resource
South Africa has the largest number of individuals living with HIV and the largest antiretroviral therapy (ART) programme worldwide. In September 2016, ART eligibility was extended to all 7.1 million HIV-positive South Africans.
Resource
The aim of this study was to determine whether counselling provided subsequent to HIV testing and referral for care increases linkage to care among HIV-positive persons identified through home-based HIV counselling and testing (HBHCT) in Masaka, U
News
30 October 2017
New Resource: PEPFAR's HIV Prevention 2020 Road Map: Accelerating HIV Prevention to Reduce New Infections by 75% PEPFAR's Road Map was prepared through a consultative process that brought together more than 40 countries and organizations,...
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 1 day ago - retweet - reply
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 4 days ago - retweet - reply
News
24 October 2017
New technologies have the potential to dramatically alter the course of the HIV epidemic, by providing creative solutions to age-old problems. While we have the knowledge to prevent and treat HIV – we fall short in getting people aware of their...
Resource
Fungi are major contributors to the opportunistic infections that affect patients with HIV/AIDS.
Resource
Contacts of tuberculosis index cases are at increased risk of developing tuberculosis. Screening, preventive therapy, and surveillance for tuberculosis are underused interventions in contacts, particularly adults.
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 5 days ago - retweet - reply
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 5 days ago - retweet - reply
eLearning course
The VMMC Online Training Hub (OTH) is an eLearning platform that provides classes, resources, and communities of practice to help clinicians advance their skills and knowledge around performing voluntary medical male circumcision (VMMC).
Resource
This document provides implementing partners supported by the U.S.
Twitter Tweet Feed
3 weeks 5 days ago - retweet - reply
Event
DATE:
30 October 2017 (All day)
VENUE:
Webinar
Date: Monday, 30 October 2017                                                                   Time: New York 10:00/Amsterdam 16:00/ Nairobi 17:00/ Bangkok 21:00
Event
DATE:
27 October 2017 (All day)
VENUE:
Webinar
Date: Friday, 27 October 2017Time: 10:00 am EDT/ 2:00 pm GMT/ 3:00 pm WAT/ 5:00 pm EAT